For information about research exchange, life in Japan and application procedures, you are welcome to contact the Swedish Alumni Club's contact persons. There might be someone from your university or research field.

JSPS Summer Program Fellows
Lic. Matteo Molteni
 
 
 
 
Affiliation
Chalmer's University of Technology, Department of Mathematics
 
E-mail
molteni@chalmers.se
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2014
 
Ms. Mariana Buongermino Pereira
 
 
 
Affiliation
Chalmers University of Technology, Mathematical Sciences
 
E-mail
mariana.pereira@chalmers.se
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2014
 
Ms. Inga Tuminaite
 
 
 
Affiliation
Lund University, Department of Biology
 
E-mail
inga.tuminaite@gmail.com
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2014
 
Mr. Alexander Edström
 
 
Affiliation
Uppsala University, Physics and Astronomy
 
E-mail
alexander.edstrom@physics.uu.se
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2015
 
Mr. Daniel Kastinen
 
 
 
 
 
Affiliation
Luleå University of Technology
Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering
 
E-mail
dankas-1@student.ltu.se
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2015
 
 
M.Sc. Elena Pagnin
 
 
 
Affiliation
Chalmers University of Technology, Computer Science and Engineering
 
E-mail
elenap@chalmers.se
 
JSPS Program
Summer Program FY2015
 
Other JSPS Program Fellows (Postdoctoral Fellowships, Invitation Fellowships, Bilateral Program etc.)
Sharafat Ali
 

Dept. of Bioenergy & Glass Technology

Linnaeus University

 

sharafat.ali@lnu.se

 

Stig G. Allenmark

 
 

Dept. of Chemistry  & Molecular Biology Göteborg University

 

allen@chem.gu.se

 

Maria Stefania Allhorn

 

 

Dept. of Clinical Sciences, BMC

Lund University

 

maria.allhorn@med.lu.se

Karolina Härnström Aloisi

 

Dept. of Marine Ecology
Göteborg University

 

karolinaharnstrom@gmail.com

Thorvald G Andersson

 
Dept. of Microtechnology and Nanoscience Chalmers University of Technology
 

thorvald.andersson@chalmers.se

 
Anders Andrae
 
Huawei R&D Center

Huawei Technologies

 

andersandrae@gmail.com

 
 
 
Karl Andersson
 
 
Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering
Luleå University of Technology
 
karl.andersson@ltu.se
 
 
 
   
 

Andrea Belgrano

 

Dept. of Aquatic Resources

Institute of Marine Research

SLU

 

andrea.belgrano@slu.se

 

Sven Erik Berger

 

 

School of Music and Music Education

Göteborg University

 

sb@tripnet.se

 

Joakim Bergström

 

Molecular geriatrics

Uppsala University

 

joakim.bergstrom@pubcare.uu.se

 

Kimberley Cheng

 

Dept. of Biosciences & Nutrition

Karolinska Institute

 

kimberley.cheng@biosci.ki.se

 

Sara Isabel Cunha

 
 

Ludwig Institute for Cancer research in Uppsala

 

sara.cunha@licr.uu.se

 

 

Geoffrey Daniel

 

 

Wood Science & Wood Ultrastructure

Research Centre (WURC)

SLU

 

geoffrey.daniel@slu.se

 

Petr Dejmek

 

Dept. of Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition

Lund University

 

petr.dejmek@food.lth.se

 

Zhaozhong Feng

 

Dept. of Plant & Environmental Sciences

Göteborg University

 

zhzhfeng201@hotmail.com

 

Helena L. Filipsson

 

Dept. of Geology Lund University

 
helena.fili psson@geol.lu.se
 

Agneta Ingrid Fransson

 

Dept. of Chemistry

Göteborg University

 

agneta@gvc.gu.se

 

Rainer Friedlein

 

School of Material Science, Japan, Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

 

friedl@jaist.ac.jp

 

Björn Granseth

 

Division of Cell Biology, IKE

Linköping University

 

bjorn.granseth@liu.se

 Mattias Karl Gustavsson

 

Hot Disk AB

 
mattias.gustavsson@hotdisk.se

 


 

 
 

Gabriella Gärds

 

Dept. of Quality

Bohus Biotech AB

 
gabriella.gards@bohusbiotech.com
 

Alexei Heintz

 

Dept. of Mathematics

Chalmers University of Technology

 

heintz@chalmers.se

 

Hoshang Heydari

 

Physics Depart. Quantum Information and Quantum Optics, Stockholm University

 

hoshang@fysik.su.se

Bengt Holm

 

bengt.s.holm@home.se

Ingvar Holmér

Dept. of Design, Sciences,Faculty of Engineering

Lund university

 

ingvar.holmer@design.lth.se

Patrik Ivarsson

pfivarsson@hotmail.com

Bin Jiang

Technology & Built Environment Divison of Geomatics, University of Gävle

bin.jiang@hig.se

Johan Ranold Kero

Solar Terrestrial Physics Programme

Swedish Institute of Space Physics

 

kero@irf.se

Mattias Lantz

Physics & Astronomy

Uppsala University

 

mattias.lantz@physics.uu.se

Andreas Lennartsson

Dept. of Biosciences & Nutrition

Karolinska Institute

 

andreas.lennartsson@ki.se

Thomas Taro Lennerfors

Engineering Science, Division of Industrial Engineering, Uppsala University

 

t homas.lennerfors@angstrom.uu.se

 

Gabriella Lindgren

Dept. of Animal Breeding & Genetics

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

 

gabriella.lindgren@hgen.slu.se

Mikael Olof Lindgren

 

Dept. Of Physics

Norwegian University of Sceince and Technology

 

mikael.lindgren@phys.ntnu.no

Björn Lundin

Dept. of Plant & Environmental Science

Göteborg University

 

bjorn.lundin@dpes.gu.se

Sten Lunell

Dept. of Quantum Chemistry,

Uppsala University

 

sten.lunell@kvac.uu.se

Lennart C. Löfdahl

Dept. of Termo and Fluid Dynamics,

Chalmers University of Technology

 

lennart.lofdahl@chalmers.se

Jonas Mindemark

Chemistry-Ångström Laboratory

Uppsala University

 

jonas.mindemark@kemi.uu.se

Joachim Oberhammer

 

Microsystem Technology Lab - RF MEMS

School of Electrical Engineering      

KTH        

 

joachim.oberhammer@ee.kth.se

Jonas Olsson

 

Dept. of Research & Development
Swedish Meteorological & Hydrological Institute


jonas.olsson@smhi.se

H enrik Ottosson

Dept. of Biochemistry & Organic Chemistry

Uppsala University

 

henrik.ottosson@biorg.uu.se

Elin Palm

 

Center for Applied Ethics

Linköping University

 
elin.palm@liu.se
 

Heriberto Rodriguez-Martinez

 
I KE, Linköping University
 

heriberto.rodriguez-martinez@liu.se

Carlos A Rubio

Department of Pathology,

Karolinska Institute

 

carlos.rubio@ki.se

Mats Sandgren

Dept. Of Molecular Biology, SLU

 

mats.sandgren@slu.se

 
 
 

Enrico Savazzi

Dokumentera AB

 

enrico12@savazzi.net

 
 
 
Niclas Solin
 
 

Dept. of Physics, Chemistry & Biology

Linköping University

 

nicso@ifm.liu.se

 
 
 
 

Anita Lloyd Spetz

S-SENCE and Div. of Applied Physics

Linköping University

 

spetz@ifm.liu.se

 
 
 
 

Elisabet Stener- Victorin

 
 
 

Dept. of Physiology,

Göteborg University/ Sahlgrenska Academy

 

Elisabet.Stener-Victorin@neuro.gu. se

 
 
 
 

Per Strömberg

Policy Analysis Unit

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency - Naturvårdsverket

 

per.stromberg@naturvardsverket.se

 
 
 
 
 

Jerry Ståhlberg

Dept. of Molecular biology, SLU

 

jerry.stahlberg@molbio.slu.se

Zoltan Szabo

Organic Chemistry, KTH

 

zoltan@kth.se

 

Asutosh Tiwari

 

IFM, Biosensors & Bioelectronics Center

Linköping University

 

ashutosh.tiwari@liu.se

Ingela Wahlgren
ingelawahlgren@hotmail.com

Sun Nyunt Wai

Dept. of Molecular Biology

Umeå University

 
sun.nyunt.wai@molbiol.umu.se

 

Bert Van Bavel

School of Science and Technology

Örebro University

 
Bert.vanBavel@oru.se
Bernt Wennberg

Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
Chalmers University of Technology


wennberg@chalmers.se

 

Ulla Westermark

Wood Material Science

Luleå University of Technology

 
ulla.westermark@spray.se

 Åsa Wheelock

Dept. of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary Research

Karolinska Institute

 
asa.wheelock@ki.se

 

Magnus Willander


Dept. of Science & Technology

Linköping University

 
magwi@itn.liu.se

Wen Kou

Dental materials science, department of Odontology
Umeå University
 
wen.kou@odont.umu.se